top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

Desire Map Workshops


Are you ready for soul liberation?

How about some Goals with Soul?

I’m am so excited to share this with you!...

I am an official Desire Map facilitator and in 2015 I will be hosting in-person workshops in London and virtual workshops worldwide.

My first workshop is officially in the diary and I am busy planning away.

09:30-17:30 on Sat 17th Jan 2015, SW London (venue tbc)

Book now, put this date in your diary and invite your friends- this is life changing!!

The Desire Map is not just a book. It’s the flame that sparked a revolution of feeling good and living free. Let's work through our desire maps together and get planning the life of your dreams.

How do you want to feel in 2015?

In this workshop we will...

  • Establish Core Desired Feelings (CDFs) – a new guidance system for empowered decision-making. My CDFs are Joy, Empowered and love - CDF's help me make better-feeling choices every day.

  • Learn how to experience more freedom. Life doesn't have to be an up-hill struggle.

  • Explore the key areas of your life – Lifestyle, Creativity + Learning, Body + Wellness, Relationships + Society, Essence + Spirituality, to figure out what’s working, what’s not, what’s missing, and what to let go of.

  • Celebrate how wonderful you are and how great you can feel.

  • Have fun! Music, meditation and gentle movement to help get you into your body and out of your head...

Feeling great, not just thinking great.

  • Connect a community of brave, bold beautiful women who will empower one another and celebrate each others successes.

I’d like to help you uncover your core desire feelings so you can start building a life that helps you generate them.

I can not wait to share this with you. Spaces are limited, so click on I desire below now for more info and to secure your space:

bottom of page